List of Fields Medallists
IMU > General > Prizes > Fields Medal > Prize Winners  Home | Contact | Search | Media Platform | Sitemap

Fields Medallists

Various books contain information about Fields Medallists and their work, e.g.

  • Albers, Donald J.; Alexanderson, G. L.; Reid, Constance:
    International Mathematical Congresses. An illustrated history 1893 - 1986
    Rev. ed. including ICM 1986. Springer-Verlag, New York, 1986
  • Atiyah, Sir Michael (Editor); Iagolnitzer, Daniel (Editor)
    Fields Medallist's Lectures (World Scientific Series in 20th Century Mathematics, 9)
    World Scientific Publishing; 2nd Edition (Dez. 2003)
  • Monastyrsky, Michael:
    Modern Mathematics in the Light of the Fields Medals
    A. K. Peters , 1998

Below is the official list of all Fields Medallist

last updated: 2017-02-08